Members Login
Forgot password?

CAPEI Board of Directors

Terry Jeffery -  Past President
TnT Training Solutions
14 Lilac Avenue
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 6L2
tel: (902) 940-6006
terry@safetypei.ca


Craig Ling-  President
Brunswick Lift Rentals
665 Malenfant Blvd
Dieppe, NB  E1A 5T8
tel: 902-916-0784
craig.ling@blrltd.ca


Jason Morris - 1st VIce President
United Rentals
61 St Peters Road 
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 5N7
tel: (902)394 7824 
jmorris4@ur.com


Tim McCarthy -  Member at Large
Atlantic Roofers Ltd
314 Winsloe Road
Winsloe, PE  C1E 1Z2
tel: 902-368-1011
tmccarthy@atlanticroofers.com



Chris McQuillan - General Contractors Sector
Fitzgerald and Snow Ltd.
PO Box 1325
Summerside, PE  C1N 4K2
tel: 902-436-9256
fax: 902-436-7678
www.fitzgeraldandsnow.com
chris@fitzgeraldandsnow.com


Lantz Hansen - Electrical Contractors Sector
Hansen Electric
106 Kensington Road
Charlottetown, PE C1A 5J5
tel: 902-566-1532
fax: 902-368-2499
lantz@hansenelectric.ca


Shane Ostridge - Mechanical Contractors Sector
Entire Mechanical Contractors Ltd.
PO Box 3013
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7N9
tel: 902-569-3877
fax: 902-569-3985
info@msm2004.ca


Lucas Arsenault - 2nd Vice President
Arsenault Bros. Ltd.
75 W B MacPhail Drive
Cornwall, PE  C0A 1H5
tel: 902-892-7882
fax: 902-892-3084
www.arsenaultbros.com
lucas@arsenaultbros.com

 


Mike Appleyard - Suppliers Sector Rep.
Arrow Construction Products
341 Collishaw Street
Moncton, NB E1C 9R2
tel: 506-858-5952
fax: 506-858-8673
www.arrowco.ca
appleyardm@arrowco.ca

 


Sam Sanderson - Secretary/Treasurer
General Manager
Construction Association of PEI
tel: 902-368-3303
sam@capei.ca


Grant MacPherson - Finish & General Trades Sector

CCA Provincial Chair
WM&M (1993) Ltd.
38 Macleod Court
Charlottetown, PE  C1E 2A1
tel: 902-566-3456
fax: 902-368-2754
grant@wmm93.pe.ca 

Description: Acrobat Document

 

Ryan McCarvilleMember at Large
McInnis Cooper
141 Kent Street, Suite 300
McInnes Cooper Building
Charlottetown, PE
C1A IN3
tel: 902-368-8473
ryan.mccarville@mcinnescooper.com

 


Dennis Carver- Member at Large
Grant Thornton
98 Fitzroy St Suite 410
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7K4
(902) 892-6547
dennis.carver@ca.gt.com

Island Builder
12...7891011

 LATEST NEWS

March 16, 2020

Poster of suggested Guidelines

Hi everyone, this is for your reference. Feel free to print and post at your job sites and offices More ยป

  EVENTS CALENDAR