Members Login
Forgot password?

CAPEI Board of Directors

Jason Morris -  President
United Rentals
61 St Peters Road 
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 5N7
tel: (902)394 7824 
jmorris4@ur.com

Lucas Arsenault - Vice President
Arsenault Bros. Ltd.
75 W B MacPhail Drive
Cornwall, PE  C0A 1H5
tel: 902-892-7882
www.arsenaultbros.com
lucas@arsenaultbros.com

Craig Ling -  Past President
Brunswick Lift Rentals
665 Malenfant Blvd
Dieppe, NB  E1A 5T8
tel: 902-916-0784
craig.ling@blrltd.ca

Lantz Hansen - Electrical Contractors Sector
Hansen Electric
106 Kensington Road
Charlottetown, PE C1A 5J5
tel: 902-566-1532
lantz@hansenelectric.ca

Shane Ostridge - Mechanical Contractors Sector
Entire Mechanical Contractors Ltd.
PO Box 3013
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7N9
tel: 902-569-3877
info@msm2004.ca

Mike Appleyard - Suppliers Sector Rep.
Arrow Construction Products
341 Collishaw Street
Moncton, NB E1C 9R2
tel: 506-858-5952
www.arrowco.ca
appleyardm@arrowco.ca

Sam Sanderson - Secretary/Treasurer
General Manager
Construction Association of PEI
tel: 902-368-3303
sam@capei.ca

Grant MacPherson - Finish & General Trades Sector
CCA Provincial Chair
WM&M (1993) Ltd.
38 Macleod Court
Charlottetown, PE  C1E 2A1
tel: 902-566-3456
grant@wmm93.pe.ca 

Ryan McCarville - Member at Large
McInnis Cooper
141 Kent Street, Suite 300
Charlottetown, PE C1A IN3
tel: 902-368-8473
ryan.mccarville@mcinnescooper.com

Dennis Carver - Member at Large
Grant Thornton
98 Fitzroy St Suite 410
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7K4
tel: 902-892-6547
dennis.carver@ca.gt.com

Emily MacAulay – Member at Large
High Valley Plumbing and Heating
PO BOX 24029 Stratford
tel: 902-569-5212
emily@highvalleypandh.com

Corey Falls – Member at Large
CP Construction Services
53 Kensington Road
Charlottetown
tel: 902-940-3132
corey@constructionservice.ca


Island Builder

 LATEST NEWS

May 19, 2022

DISCOVER CARPENTRY PROGRAM - JUNE, 2022

Build your Career in Carpentry Here! DISCOVER CARPENTRY PROGRAM - JUNE, 2022 More »

April 11, 2022

Skilled Newcomers in Construction Program May 18th 2022

Skilled Newcomers in Construction Program May 18 2022 More »

November 3, 2021

Skilled Newcomers in Construction Program 2021-2022

Are you a skilled newcomer looking to work in PEI’s construction industry? More »

September 13, 2021

Youth in Trades Program Starting FALL, 2021

Youth in Trades Program Starting FALL, 2021 INFORMATION SESSION DATE: Wednesday, Sept 29, 2021. More »

  EVENTS CALENDAR