Members Login
Forgot password?

CAPEI Board of Directors

Jean Allain -   Past President
Atlantic Roofers Ltd.
PO Box 146, 314 South Winsloe Road
Winsloe, PE  C1E 1Z2
tel: 902-368-1011
fax: 902-368-3702
www.atlanticroofers.com
 jallain@atlanticroofers.com


Terry Jeffery-  2nd Vice
TnT Training Solutions
14 Lilac Avenue
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 6L2
Tel: (902) 940-6006
 terry@safetypei.ca  


Grant MacPhersonPresident
President CCA Provincial VP
MacLean Construction Ltd.
17 Union Road
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7J7 >tel: 902-569-4000
fax: 902-892-7396
www.macleanconstruction.com
gmacpherson@macleanconstruction.com


Allan MacPhee - Suppliers Sector Representative
Metro Home Building Centre
25 Riverside Drive
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 9R9
tel: 902-569-8000
fax: 902-569-8888
www.metropei.ca
amacphee@metropei.ca


Steve Jackson - 1st Vice
Sperra Construction Group
101 Kent Street PO Box 397
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7K7
tel: 902-892-8484
sjackson@sperra.ca



Chris McQuillan - General Contractors Sector
Fitzgerald and Snow Ltd.
PO Box 1325
Summerside, PE  C1N 4K2
tel: 902-436-9256
fax: 902-436-7678
www.fitzgeraldandsnow.com
chris@fitzgeraldandsnow.com


Rick Cudmore - Electrical Contractors Sector
R. Cudmore Electric
53 Thorndale Drive
Charlottetown, PE C1E 1T3
tel: 902-368-2160
fax: 902-566-9876
rcudmoreelectric@pei.sympatico.ca



Shane Ostridge - Mechanical Contractors Sector
Entire Mechanical Contractors Ltd.
PO Box 3013
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7N9
tel: 902-569-3877
fax: 902-569-3985
info@msm2004.ca


Lucas Arsenault - Finish & General Trades Contractor Sector
Arsenault Bros. Ltd.
Malpeque Road
Winsloe, PE  C1E 1Z1
tel: 902-892-7882
fax: 902-892-3084
www.arsenaultbros.com
lucas@arsenaultbros.com



Sam Sanderson - Secretary/Treasurer

General Manager

Construction Association of PEI

902-368-3303

sam@capei.com

Jason Morris Member at Large
United Rentals
61 St Peters Road  
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 5N7
Tel: (902)394 7824

jmorris4@ur.com



 LATEST NEWS

August 16, 2017

Youth in Trades Program Information Sessions

Interested in working in a trade? Here is a PROGRAM for you !! More »

June 9, 2017

Youth in Trades Program

Interested in working in a trade? Here is a PROGRAM for you !! More »

June 2, 2017

Government, industry addressing construction workforce needs.

The Government of Prince Edward Island has partnered with the Construction Association More »

  EVENTS CALENDAR